What is the most important thing in your life??? >>> Let's share with me !!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtubers
Good Evening

My name is Nguyễn Thị Đảm and I am an 20 year old from Thuan Thanh, Vietnam.

What is the most important thing in your life???

Let's share with me !!!
Have a nice weekend <3
Love you bae <3

My Facebook- Nguyễn Thị Đảm

Video Link- https://www.facebook.com/damvcu/videos/vb.100009987574887/721948561481390/?type=2&video_source=user_video_tab


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @crypto51 I saw your introduction post on @heyhaveyamet

I love meeting new people and making great friendships!😀

I saw you're not using @partiko it is an amazing app that makes it really easy to post from your phone and you earn points that can be redeemed for #SteemPower!

Get it here
https://partiko.app/referral/shiftykappone

And from your username it seems you are a #crypto enthusiast like myself, what better way to double your earnings and #steempower than to use an app to do what you're already doing!😉

I have followed you and upvoted your posts hope to connect and build a great friendship! Talk soon @shiftykappone

Posted using Partiko Messaging

!cheetah ban
Identity Thief. Permanently Banned

Congratulations @crypto51! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62