Sort:  

Hello crypto.talk!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice trial today, seems you are tired.. maybe you need more arm exercises? 🤷🏾‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I will keep trying!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice trial today, your arms got tired

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can do 25 , day after day will be easier :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to know! I'll definitely work harder!

Posted using Partiko Android

I must start too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! Let's do this together!

Posted using Partiko Android

We can do this. We can do a videos and made this. It will be good for @dcooperation !

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep driving to do one more when you've got nothing left in the tank.

Thanks for the suggestion! Will do!

By the way, your Partiko Points seem low, you know you can earn them by posting and commenting using Partiko right?

Posted using Partiko Android

I know... I know... I'm in and out of the app - tying to stay in it when I'm in off the desktop though. :-) you do one more push up each time and I'll keep the phone by my desktop to upvote and comment more through the app :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypto.talk, Keep on brother and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Remember to use Partiko to make posts and comments to earn more Partiko Points!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes brother. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypto.talk, Actually i use Steemit for mainly for replying because, there i can track those comments which are unresponded. Brother, i want to give an kind suggestion and that is, in Partiko Comment Section can we add change of colours to those which we are responded so we can see an bifurcation between responded and non responded comments, and in my case where i am posting 50 comments on average will help to track. This suggestion is solely based on my observation and will going to motivate me if added, other than this Partiko is giving rich experience without any question and doubt. Stay blessed brother and thank you. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Almost done ✅!

Posted using Partiko iOS

test

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82