You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin - whales test our patience.

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings dear friend @russia-btc.

I see that this time you shared a link, very valuable by the way. But I would also like to read your own analysis and opinion about it.
Thanks for sharing.

P.S:
Since you seem to have some decent knowledge and experience, would you mind if I ask you to share your own opinion on my latest publication:
"DID OUR" WORLD LEADERS "JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemleo.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I will try to write my own vision - but I have difficulties with English - not sure that it will be convenient for people to read @crypto.piotr I read your post

Posted using Partiko iOS

I understand @russia-btc

However, don't you want to practice your english? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39