You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM could rise to 80K to 90K satoshi in mid term -- a perfect time to buy at current level.

in #dtube7 years ago

Steem is also trading bullish now and bounced from 40k level and already up by 25% and it seems like your analysis is really going good with steem.

Thank you @shivohum2015

Sort:  

Yes it is bullish now and the major support is 30k and everything depends upon this level as long as steem trades above 30k, it will be trading higher and steem is going to remain bullish to range over next 2-3 month.

Thank you sir and Have a great day.

@shivohum2015 steem is trading sidelined and in the last move also it did retreat from 59K and this time also it is doing so from those level. What is your say in this scenario, Can we see a breakout, by the way I am holding since 36K level, but I want to sell now, I am feeling as if steem is done now, but before that I want to hear from you.

Hold it sir, I am preparing another article of steem update, where I will update about the further possible scenario, and first read that and then take a call. But if you have taken at 36K , then I think you are still in profit. Thank you and Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40