You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experty ICO Review - CRITICAL ANALYSIS - by CryptPoint

in #dtube6 years ago

Experty IO Explainer video is found at Experty youtube channel!

Source: Experty IO Explainer

Sort:  

I love it. It is so fantastic idea. Maybe you should have ranked 4.

Yes, it is getting Wild!

Maybe? Do you see any risk?

Yes, there is always Risks associated with any Investment.!

Every Investment has Risks. There is no success without Risks..

This sounds simple concept. Will it work practically?

It should work!

They have good and big team. And many advisers. They have all areas covered very well. I think it will be a great Project!

team-1.png

Yes, huge team.. All well covered...

They have good and big team... Only Information Security Expert is missing... and that is why they did not get full marks...

Do they have more videos?

Yes, there are many videos... I will also make one more video (if needed). And I will also review more ICOs on the same Principles...

Yes, they have. I saw them now...

On youtube?

Yes, they have many on YouTube...

Yes. they have many videos in YouTube.

Thanks. I am amazed... I am in for this ICO. I have now done my due diligence.. :)

Nice! Is not it?

Of Course, nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22