My review at the Coinbase

in #dtube5 years ago


Coinbase Service
my review!
Pictures show: I Use the that fast Deposit way and that need 30 - 48 Hourse! Coinbase (https://www.coinbase.com/) and Coinbase-Pro (https://pro.coinbase.com/) are the same!
you can Login with the same Email and same Password!
I sent my Coinbase Money to Coinbase-Pro in 2 seconds bcs its cheaper Fee, if need to buy BTC and Sent BTC too.
Coinbase make me stress bcs i Use that Cheap way from the Coinbase-Pro.
First i send from Coinbase to Coinbase-Pro was not a Problem for Coinbase.
But Second Time Coinbase Dellay my Transfer 72 Hours bcs my Account can be Hacked
I tell Coinbase and Coinbase-Pro that My Account is not Hacked and i that they sent My BTC faster bcs i lost Price at the BTC.
But that Fucking Support dont Use My Info and my BTC stay Freeze 72 Hours!
2 day to deposit and 3 day to sent BTC is the my Review about Coinbase + too high Fees! i search for me other Exchanger!
I sent Deposit 120$ 24 Juli and is not comme 25 juli like that picture 3 its comme 26 juli


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43