My fourth video on dtube.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTUBE family.I am your your friend cruis.How are you all ,I hope you all will be fine.
This is my second practice session on cricket academy. I hope you will be enjoy this video.Thank you. Have a nice day. Thankfulness - @nathanmars, dtube and #snapcommunity.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@cruis congrats on your fourth video. That cricket sport looks interesting, how they throw the ball is interesting. Almost like to throw off or scare the batter I'm guessing. Thanks for sharing.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job frnd @cruis!
Continue with full labour surely you will be achieve your goals.with best wishes.
Have a nice day. than you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79