You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergencies of Life!

in #dtube6 years ago

So thankful she's ok. I agree, there is nothing worse than feeling helpless when it comes to your child's health. We've had a few scares and have been blessed with good outcomes as well, but those situations are good reminders for us to keep our priorities straight. As for that button that could take it all away, I've said the same thing. But then I have to remind myself that through those struggles our kids come out stronger, with more grit and resilience, kind of like the butterfly from the cocoon or the chick from the egg. That fight builds character and strengthens their resolve... But it still is no fun for us parents. Big hugs to you both! 💖

Sort:  

Thank you❤️
It definitely makes you evaluate everything you are doing. And strengthens my relationship with Creator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68