You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #4 - Roadtrip Part 1 (Vălișoara Gorges, The Temple of the Knights Castle, Turda Gorges)

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow you do an awesome job editing and putting together your videos! I loved the intro and the music that played throughout the video was just right! I loved seeing all the greenery there. I bet it was fun hiking through all the rocks. That tree you got a closeup of was really unique! Thanks so much for allowing us to travel with you, I really enjoyed watching :D

Sort:  

Hey there,
Thank you so much for stopping by and spending your time to watch the video. I feel honoured to find out what you think about all the work I put in that clip. And yeah, it was the first time to get into a tree like that, as well. The next part of this roadtrip is going to come out on Monday (4 Feb) if you are willing to see more. :)
Thanks and stay safe! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45