You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #8 - Roadtrip Part 5 (The Merry Cemetery, Bârsana Monastery, The Mesothermal Waterfall "Toplița", Lăptici Peat Bog, Bolboci Lake)

in #dtube5 years ago

For some reason I can’t play the video right now but I definitely agree that everyone needs a getaway. I’ve been having an itch to travel lately and we will do so this Summer.

When we didn’t have children it was a lot easier to just pick up and go. Now with a big family it takes soooo much work and effort to get everyone and our things together that I just don’t bother with it much. I do want to change that though and start taking family vacations regularly. I really look forward to traveling afar with my husband one day when all of our kids are grown and on their own.

Sort:  

I feel you. And I really hope you will succeed making the kids enjoy and love the trips at least as much as you do and travel often.

If the video don't work being played on @dtube, I will leave below a link to YouTube. :)

Thank you I hope so too!

Thanks for the video link, I enjoyed viewing ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62