Dota Underlords - Comeback With Synergy - EP01

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey,

lately I fell in love with Dota Underlords. I have previously recorded gameplay sessions, but have not come to edit and share them yet.

While I was just playing another round, I was looking for inspiration for a good synergy lineup:

It seems like many people think a synergy of KNIGHTS, DRAGON, HEARTLESS and HUMAN is currently quite strong.

At first it didn't seem like I could get the so much needed units and went on a big loss streak, only to come back strong and win the game.

Check out the video if you want to know the exact lineup.

Have you tried playing Dota Underlords yet? It is free to play in the steam store and can bring you a lot of fun :) You can even play it from your mobile..


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

That looks super cool. I could imagine something like that with Splinterlands characters as well.

Hey,

yeah I feel the same way. I guess this strategy turn-based gameplay style could work for a lot of existing games with a great lore :)

I guess if you look at this new League of Legends: Tactical Teamfight,
it is quite similiar approach (though I have never tried playing)

I could also imagine a Tower Defense game with Splinterlannds characters.

@criticalthinkin, This game is reflecting as Classical Dragon game but definitely every game holds it's unique beauty of the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @criticalthinkin, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @criticalthinkin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hol dir statt dem AdBlocker lieber uBlock :P Die verkaufen nicht deine Daten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73