Exploring Huay Kaew Waterfall at Doi Suthep National Park! #Dtube Adventure Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


Hola Amigos, Yesterday I went on an adventure in Doi Suthep National Park. We explored hidden waterfalls and we saw many bugs. It was an awesome day out and would definitely do it again!

My name is Cristian and I am a 25yr old vegan cyclist from Santiago, Chile. Im currently in Chiang Mai, Thailand and am planning on exploring other parts of the world. My favourite things to do include riding my bike, eating lots of tasty vegan food and travelling to places Ive never been before. I like how I can share whatever comes to mind on Steemit, so If you want follow my journey to see where I end up next as I want to post as many videos sharing my insights and adventure.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks super cool man, I wish I could go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86