♡ Dtube Notebook Diy ♡ Dtube video inside!

in #dtube6 years ago


-> Click in the image above to watch Dtube video!

EN

Hello my friends steemians!

Today I decided to do something different from what I have shared here in my profile.
A few days ago I saw in the @dtube profile the new logos available for download. And then I remembered I could do something different. I decided to customize the cover of a notebook with the image of Dtube.

You can download here at this link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@heimindanger/d-tube-0-6-pushing-it-to-the-limit

I really enjoyed creating this cover and decided to share a video explaining how I did it.

To make the cover I used:

  • notebook
  • white ink
  • black ink
  • pink and yellow ink (to make the color red)
  • vegetal paper
  • automatic pencil
  • paper with dtube logos printing
  • scissor
  • clay
  • brushes
  • ink cups
  • glue
  • nail polish

PT

Olá meus queridos steemians!

Hoje resolvi fazer algo diferente do que tenho partilhado aqui no meu perfil.
Há uns dias atrás vi no perfil do @dtube os novos logos disponiveis para download. E então lembrei-me que podia fazer algo diferente. Decidi personalizar a capa de um notebook com a imagem do Dtube.
Podem fazer o download aqui neste link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@heimindanger/d-tube-0-6-pushing-it-to-the-limit

Gostei imenso de criar esta capa e decidi partilhar um video a explicar como fiz.
Para fazer a capa usei:

  • notebook
  • tinta guache branca
  • tinta guache preta
  • tinta guache rosa e amarela ( para fazer a cor vermelha)
  • papel vegetal
  • lapiseira
  • papel com a impressão dos logos do dtube
  • tesoura
  • argila
  • pinceis
  • copos para tinta
  • cola
  • verniz

I hope you like it, leave your upvote and comment, and subscribe to my channel @crissimoes, to follow my news.

With Love
Cris


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome and very creative! :)

great Idea. you really killed it and the tutorial is soo much fun with the music

Thank you so much! Glad that you like it!

Great idea. If DTube will be ever sending rewards for the most famous DTubers, that's how they should look like.

thats a really catchy record ^^

So cool! I'd never be able to do that haha I absolutely suck at crafts :P

Ill be the first to say, wheres the note book lol? all i see is a card with clay d.tube logo on it lmao but good job making money off this!!!

ohhh its a crappy note book thats why!! but still amazing video!

Muito bem maninha! Está muito fofinho o notebook :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97