You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAUL FROM dm DRUGSTORE IN GERMANY

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi! Thanks for your feedback! I think it depends on the product and the brand. Honestly, I see a big difference when we are speaking about eyeshadow palettes but the other makeup products there is great products in drugstore. In fact, I have some products from drugstore that are a kind of "dupes" of high end products (and I have both) and in the end I like more the "dupe". Soon I can publish a video with some examples of this! :) But I am not a MUA. I am just a regular user of makeup, so, my opinion is in this perspective. :)

Sort:  

Hey 😊

Yeah, usually they have more pigment but that's not necessarily mean that they are better quality. But you are right about that.

It does not matter if you are a makeup artist 😉 I learned the techniques on how to apply it in school but the rest is just practicing it everyday.Just good to have some basic knowledge that's what i liked about the course. But at the end you don't need it as long as you are really interested and as I said practicing whenever you can 😬

Looking forward to "hear" or see your opinion about it 😊

Have you been to Luxembourg as well? ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61710.86
ETH 3388.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50