You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ordinary Natural Moisturizing Factors + HA Review – A NO Dermatologist Experience 🙃

in #dtube5 years ago

Really interesting! I never tried any products from the Ordinary, but I aim to to it soon!

Sort:  

Well, you don't miss anything there are better products on the market. Like I mentioned if you are more the natural(organic) type of person try using the Weleda Skin Food or the new Skin Food lite. I really enjoy that creme! All irgediends are natural the essential oils are beautiful on your skin. They do have their own farms all over the world. With products like the ordinary you never know where they are coming from 😉 I guess most of it is marketing. But like I mentioned it isn't a bad product at all 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48