Sort:  

Well done on your first DTube video @creativesoul

And double well done for stepping out of your comfort zone. You're better at speaking to camera than me 😉 if you see any of my DTube vids every second word is ermmmm 🤣

P.s. don't be self conscious about your voice, you sound just fine. Good luck with your next DTube... I look forward to watching it 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! With enough time...anything can be made into a new comfort zone but excuses usually get in the way...lol. Speaking to my phone felt rather odd and my throat hurt. But the next one should be two minutes or longer. However long it takes to show off my #ophumanangels cards and talk about those plans. Practice makes perfect right? 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegation gifts 🎁 are coming very soon :)

Keep up the good work dear

Thank you...SO MUCH! Your generosity is appreciated more than these words can express! ☺🥰🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I am soooooo proud of you for your first Dtube and for doing many things you would not see yourself doing before this. You are an inspiration and keep it up! =) sending you hugs and love.

Omg. You have touched my heart today. I am so proud of you & your courage. This video was awesome & your energy is amazing. Good for you!!!

Sending so much #steem love & pixie dust your way. Keep doing this. You are bound for great things!! ❤🙌🙏😍✴

Posted using Partiko Android

Your energy inspired me! Thinking about doing some card readings too...nothing fancy just practice. My favorite deck always has the right answers! 💜🌟🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

❤❤❤❤ Thank you!! That deck is beautiful. It has a peaceful vibrant energy. :) I support you all the way. 💞🙏😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to your first #dtube video!
👍💝👍💝
If you believe it or not, if someone told me 10 years ago I will make pushups or other videos in public places like coffe shops or shopping malls, I would have called him crazy!
So we never know our future or what we will do in future, but what I know now, we have no limits, we must
JUST DO IT!
Thanks to @nathanmars and the #Seven77 campaign!
Have a wonderful day
Tom

SO SO proud of you!!! Your Voice is perfect because it's YOUR voice!!!

Congratulations on your very first DTube video and here is to many more!

!!

Thank you for your first dtube video! Looking forward to more, I use canva to make my thumbs . Soon you will get so use to dtube you will want to do it everyday :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Already figuring out how to add more personality to my next thumbnail...lol. After that will probably come the editing software.
😆🤩🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @creativesoul, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

YAY we get to hear your voice! I'm so proud of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88