You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube Fired me.. Should I Join The Military?

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey there I actually came across your Logan John video last week sorry I actually did have a little rant about you in my vlog no offense meant at all just sharing my thoughts on something.
I would say if you really want to join the military that it was something you always wanted to do, then do it before you get older and regret it. But if you are just doing it for the money, then no I would not do it because you will hate it and regret it and its not like you can just leave is it?? Build your channel here promote it at every chance you can get work hard like you did your other channel and watch it grow. I hope you find a solution to your problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37