You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hidden Story Of Whats Really Happening In Africa

in #dtube7 years ago

This is my first post or comment on Tube. I am proud to have this freedom, don't get me started. I am a US citizen, and I'm here to say it is not the US... wait for the tension. IT IS THE CORPORATE economy. We must stand up and remove the power of the corporations. As a teen I loved a RPG and story line called Shawdorun. It was fiction but this great video shows me that shadowrun is alive today. The elective officials follow the votes, the votes are submitted with money, and money has NOT been kind to the people or the environment for a very long time. We should not focus on governments but on corporation. This does include power countries like the US, but more important is the lobbiests... the companies that are legally controlling the world. The end is coming, it is time to break free from the matrix, it is about awareness and freedom. Goverments are needed but freedom can truly influence the governments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10