Calisthenics Progression #3 | DTUBE VLOG

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

If you haven't seen my previous progression videos, be sure to check them out on my channel. Constructive tips on my form are always appreciated. I'm still a newbie at this, been doing it for around 3 months now. I've been using resistance bands so I can do the full motion of pull ups and chin ups until I have enough strength to remove the bands. I am thinking I might do monthly or every 2 months


I hope you've enjoyed this post, if so please upvote, leave a comment and follow me!😊

I try to make all my posts as original as possible and where I may borrow some ideas, texts and even pictures from others, every post is my own and not just a copy and paste from another.

Please support original content by giving it an upvote and not upvoting content taken from others!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

gj man,dont quit no matter what and youl be fine :D.on my blog you can saw for now a few exercise,could be fun for you 2.only bodyweight..i upvote ,hf

Thank you! I won't be quieting anytime soon, thats for sure!

thats the spirit.its gonna be hard but for a big goal :) i follow and restemmit ,my support is with you

hope you can do the same,im pretty new here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42