Dtube in the flow, with a snap

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Dtube in the flow, with a snap video on DTube


If I live in a community, and never get involved with listening to or spreading rumors, then all the rumors become about me... Craig :)

free bitcoin @ http://craigonesun.com/btc

Sort:  

That's the best part about dtube no longer do you have to worry about the music getting your video zapped. I see you having fun with the snap tool!!!! Steem on Big homie!!!!!

Dtube is excellent. It's a great alternative to YouTube. At least with this option, there less of a chance of the video being censored or taking down.

Wow it's like a waterfall shower, it comes straight down. Can't wait to utilize the snap feature.

It could operated one day via satellite, because we're in crypto and we're talking about billions and billions of dollars.

; - )

Nice bathroom Craig. I use Arm & Hammer Advance White. Guess I'm not as elevated as you so I won't be showing my toilet on DTube anytime soon. :D

I will say that your's is the first I've looked at that actually played smooth all the way through...so that's cool.

Keep on Steem'n on!

peace out...in

DTube is great but we all need to suport it so that it survive and develop to the next level where average user not familiar with the blockchain will see benefit in swithing to DTube. I started uploading some of my clips in 720p and I was really supprised how well it worked

My chanell on DTube @BIP131:
https://dtube.video/#!/c/bip131

The city looks good at night when it's lit up! Nice view!

Nice actitud and nice post very honest with all and himself

Thank you so much for your suggestion and discuss these important points for blog commenting.
The points you are listed above, really appreciable and will really help in blog commenting or commenting on other posts or topic
just watch ur tube video and explanation on steem power just start follow u :)
if possible plz visit my blog and vote for me plz ur vote is so much valueable for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51