Sort:  

wonderfull @craig ,,,wow i am seeing you in swiming pool after many time and hope you are enjyoing it more with dtube and your experience dtube of swimming pool was really wonderfull and brilliant
enjoy your swim

I'm enjoying the flow too Craig! And I bet I could out swim you lol keep motivating us bro.

Craig is my dude, I'm glad to see fresh content from Craig popping up on Steemit. Hope he starts posting more frequently.

Craig always in that flow!

I'm sure he Will..................

O'l school version of Craig came back :)

The twilight zone, push ... push... push :)

@craig-grant Just Stay in The FLOW and the Sun Will Shine on you everyday......

well more brilliant to see you again with you swimmg mood with dtube and its good that your 2nd post today telling us that you come back and now we will see you daily #craig-grant

Nice swimmer @ craig-grant
i subscribed you on dtube

Hello Mr. Craig Grant, I am Innita, I am very happy to see your videos here on dtube! I watch your videos on youtube and on instagram so that is how I found out about dtube. I am uploading videos to this platform too!! I have known steemit for 6 months but now I am very happy using dtube too!! I like the Amazing swimming pool and I like the amazing areas you show in your videos! n_n

Living the good Life
++++Karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40