Sort:  

I remember watching this episode when I was a kid. There would be summer Twilight Zone marathons and this one was always very memorable. Years later, I came to find a street in Hollywood called Willoughby and always wondered if Serling knew this or if Hollywood named this street because of this episode.

Wow @craig-grant did you notice this @pranitreddy guy watched this 25 min video in just 5 minutes to find it "worth watching". Did the video made his morning or his spam comment did?

So much for spamming 😀

Wow haven't seen you for a while. I hope everything is well! The twilight zone, good video quality too. made my night haha!

hey creaig do you bought bitconnectx .hey why dont you put more videos on youtube about bitconnect have you lost the trust on bitconnect or is bitconnect going to close soon

His on D.tube now... I think you know what's D.tube right? :)

Hey dear @craig-grant, just noticed that you are back. I'm bit late to get notification of your posts after you back. I really missed your videos for almost 2 months. Was everything okay?

2018 is going to be a great year to everyone!!!! thanks for sharing it

Dude that’s worth watching ;) you made my morning :)

I've just made my second $10 reinvestment woooohooooo
https://steemit.com/dtube/@dante01/yccrze7u

Awesome post

Hey bro, am glad you are doing great wish you all the best in 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80