it's a beautiful morning with dtube

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch it's a beautiful morning with dtube video on DTube


you only put me here for you.

1% of my time is worth more than all the people and things in all the places where I can ride my bicycle at 2pm, when the 99% is at work.

If I imagine something greater than my mind, it's still in my mind... Craig :)

free bitcoin @ http://craigonesun.com/btc

Sort:  

Greeting From India Craig...it is Evening here but very Gud morning to you. I lovr how you you always come up with such wise words at the end of the post...Love the language of these Quotes.

follow + up vote

Good morning from dtube, pretty much I'll be watching all your videos on dtube and not the "other" website.

Beautiful day here as well

Good morning, have a nice weekend Craig!

Good time of the day! The morning videos are the best. I want to focus onlyon DTube and relax with some Power Downs. Getting on the flow and push everything lightheaded and easy like you.

Thanks for the thoughts sir, I posted my first video yesterday and am working another today. Hoooweee is this gonna kick some tush, buh bye YouTube.

I'm about to use dtube for the first time, I think dtube is a threat to YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60