Sort:  

“Row row row your boat, gently down the stream....”

boss. i love u

well it is good and i really impress to wathc this clip and specially from end make me some sad
but i think we all want to see dreams and that dreams which we can complete with honstly and ti live in circle of law @craig ,,,,wish you best of luck for your all dreams with @yuliana and your sweet family

@craig-grant People need to learn how to Go with THE FLOW...............FREEDOM can be found, it's out there..........

lol keep dropping these gems brother. you're showing alot of people the light of steem

I loved it, the video

Damn you know its old when its black and white!

You're one wise brother Craig.

I'm big fan of black&white films.

12 angry men is one of my all time favourites.

That reminded me that I should re-watch it again.

One hell of a movie.

the best in posting simple and clear, good luck always friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45