Sort:  

I love your freedom craig! Thanks for always being real with your followers man and not changing even when you gained more notarity!

well craig-grant you are good in evey condtion and a good man also in crypto and in your enjoyment
your first hip hop in dtube and i enjoy it

Following you bro, thanks for the crypto tips. Bit connect is doing well for us and now we are following you into steemit. Thanks for leading the way!

It's nice to see you posting again. The song you were playing was really good. It actually had a really nice sound and flow to it.

Ikr it was smooth! Rick Ross Jay Z!!

Im going to start posting hip on my page daily, theres not enough hip hop on steemit.

Please do! I'll be sure to follow you.

Exactly, it was super smooth.

Im going to start posting hip on my page daily, theres not enough hip hop on steemit.

I had to go and download it lol

Welcome back @craig-grant to the platform where you have full freedom.

Wow Craig, that trip back to family brought back an old version of yourself

@craig-grant it is interesting how people form their Opnions and they just don't understand THE FLOW !!

What's up craig? Followed you here from YouTube and I'm trying to diversify my crypto by getting into Steem. Thanks for the inspiration and keep living life man.

Your life style inspire me! Your follow on YouTube is a motivation for me! Thank you!

Dope. Inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25