My D-tube Career

in #dtube7 years ago

Dtube logo.jpg

Good Morning from Cleveland!

So I have been really wanted to post utilizing D-tube, like Youtube, I feel like this will give everyone a more personable approach to the content that I would like to offer. My goal is to make fitness and gaming videos, addressing fun and interesting topics, and eventually using Dlive to stream video game reviews as well as some of my workout routines.

Unfortunately I have been trying to post since Monday. It's been giving me trouble. I originally tried posting from my phone. It's been a little frustrating but I'm not giving up! I'll get it someday. @chiefmapster is providing a lot of great guidance and tips with how to post on all platforms. He really knows his stuff so thank you! Slowly but surely.

Any one else having trouble with Dtube? Anyone else a newb when it comes to posting video and live streams? Someone let me know if I'm alone in the universe. Alone and unafraid. OK, rant over.

Have a great and productive day guys!
@cplbiggs

Sort:  

I'll def need help soon on on it

I tried to post again recently, and there is a waiting queue for my video. I think there may be a lot of traffic on D-tube. I do know the process now though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69