You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❔ Why is DTUBE Slooooow!?? ❔

in #dtube6 years ago

It could be your browser. Sometimes I switch between firefox, internet explorer, opera and google chrome but now that @partiko plays @dtube videos. That's where I watch a lot of them and they work great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah I have been watching someon mobile on @partiko lately and here they always go smoothly...

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko is changing the game.

Posted using Partiko Android

But excited to see the busy app coming out with the rebranding and everything. So many good choices to be on the blockchain. Eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

more choices the better?

I guess eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

oooh it is a device app, not a desktop browser?

I guess that would be something to try

I use chrome. Most people use chrome, it should work with the most popular browser.

Sometimes chrome acts up. There was one week where I could not watch a single video in chrome but firefox worked all day.You just have to play around with it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82