420 SP Delegation!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


I am giving away 420 Steem Power to one lucky @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation the following week.

Good luck to all of you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well this time 420SP great!

I have completed all the operations as required. I hope I have this good luck. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

happy to join this event again, hope l will be the lucky one

Happy to join this
Event again, hope l will
Be the lucky one

                 - cryptocurrencyhk


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi follow you on Steemit or dtube channel?

Posted using Partiko Android

We're back to Saturdays. Still trying my luck as always and I can only wish it gets in this time. All steps followed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Done, have a great weekend!

I'm in game!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post :) especially for giveaways of 420 steem power.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50