360 SP Delegation!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


I am giving away 360 Steem Power to one lucky @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation the following week.

Good luck to all of you!

Last weeks winner was @dallas27 and I hope they used that delegation wisely this past week.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi
This is a good way to increase the exposure of your blog and help out some lucky Steemian. 👏
I admire a good Win-Win idea. 👍
I tip my hat to you. 🎩
Upvoted and Resteemed. I hope one of my followers sees this and wins!
@shortsegments

Thank you for the kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done!! Many thanks

It's me again and I hope that I will be the lucky one before the near end in 2018

You never know!

Posted using Partiko Android

that would be a nice way to close the year with a good sp delegation! crossing fingers... all 10

awesome! can we delegate it onwards?

If you have someone else you want me to delegate it to I can but you can't delegate what I delegate to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

ah, then I'll use the delegation efficiently & frequently :-)

Hello It's me🎶 😂❤️ Have a Nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

There you are!

Posted using Partiko Android

If I chose by u that is my first delegation in this series .
I hope u choose .
Thanx for u

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27