Do you need a good Laugh? Uncontrollable Hysterical Contagious Laughter on a Subway.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


A woman reads something on a Phone and starts laughing and slowly a Contagious burst of laughter erupts over the train from people who do not know each other passing by for a brief moment.

I wish I was their, it was Precious and it is Contagious because I promise most of you will Laugh too.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

ROFL! Thank you for the laugh! I love laughing like that, for no reason but contagious laughter. Great picture!

Glad you liked it, nice to meet you younitedstates
It really is quite contagious.

That was a good laugh :)) She is a very funny woman

I agree, very funny

Glad you agree :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81