You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Honey Bee Interview - Personal Attacks, The Pedogate Movement, And The Effort To Derail It

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi,
recently discovered your videos on youtube & enjoyed them immensely, along with @lifttheveil411 & @titusfrost. You guys make a lot of sense to me. Still, I wish you'd addressed honeybee's blanket condemnation of all muslims & (what she says) "they're all about." You know what I'm saying.

I don't subscribe to religion, but that particular aspect of her message is not something we need to hear without a challenge -- particularly when you're hosting the show. Just saying. Thanks

Sort:  

What I'm talking about is taking toddlers as brides, so yes, not a religion that I'm about for many reasons, hit me up if you'ld like to chat about it, I don't mind having a conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64