Implementing Screen Wrap in Space Game

in #dtube5 years ago


I implemented the screen wrap feature in the game, where the ship can wrap from one side of the screen to the other. It might still need a little bit of tweaking, but the basics are in place. I also put together a small sample of music to go with the video clip.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking good!

Did you make the background music yourself or is it a track from somewhere? It's very trancey and chill.

Thank you. It's something I put together myself. I posted it on DSound if you want it.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@cosmiccitadel/20190417t001638572z-gentle-space

Awesome day by day closer and closer cosmiccitadel keep up the great work thank you

Looks like an old video game.

That's sort of the idea I'm going for. I'm keeping that in mind as I develop the game. Thanks for looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65