You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment - 1000 Followers! To Show my Gratitude... I'm Giving Away 10 SBD (Details Inside)

in #dtube7 years ago

I bet that quality will chase after you as well.

Brilliant line! I couldn’t agree with you more. Like-minded people tend to find each other, and those who appreciate good content or more likely to interact with others who feel the same way. :-)

Also, your section on “do more, expect less” really hit home. A lot of people think they can get rich quick, but they have to be willing to put the work in to make it.

Great to see that you are following your own advice about having fun! :-) Thanks so much for your kind words about my Music post. I’m glad you enjoyed them!

(Ps... sorry it’s took me so long to catch up on all the responses! I will be doing a drawing for the winner and will post the results later tonight! )

Sort:  

No worries. I know how hard it is to conduct your own contest. I have mine as well. Its still small but it did cost a lot of time. Best of luck to everyone who joined. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69