Bitcoin T-Shirt Unboxing - From Print-Ted

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

I've got a fun unboxing video for you today! A crypto apparel company called Print-Ted reached out to me on my Girl Gone Crypto Instagram and asked if they could send me a shirt to model/wear so when people asked me where I got the cool shirt - I could send them over.

Although I have a nice pile of various crypto shirts - they are mostly in a men's cut and made of bulky, uncomfortable cotton. You know... the kind you get for free at crypto conferences. I could actually use some more crypto inspired clothing items that are stylish and more feminine.

They had this one design on their site that I fell in LOVE with... it was a crop top camo shirt with a hot pink Litecoin logo. The only thing is that I thought the design would be even cooler with a Bitcoin logo - and so we actually worked together to help design the shirt that I'm wearing! It was really fun and we went back and forth on placement, size and a few other design parameters for the shirt.

IMB_JMNPrf.GIF

It was really fun to work with them and if you ever need your logo put on something - I'd highly recommend them because they were so quick, responsive and easy to work with. The shirt shipped quickly and I had it in just a few days. I'm totally pumped and I think it's going to make it in my suitcase for Anarchadelphia in a few weeks.

Check Out This Shirt and Their Other Designs


Website
Twitter
Instagram


I hope you enjoy this unboxing video and checking out my cool new Bitcoin swag!

XO, Lea


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thats a good lookin’ bitcoin shirt 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!! I love it. It's nice to get a crypto shirt that actually looks cool. lol

Someone needs to crate a awesome steem one, the ones I created 2 years ago looks shitty 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's kind of cool. You wear it well. Happy Friday!

We found our way to Steemit too! Thanks for trying out our products! It's hard to beat this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84