A Maroon 5 Cover to Get you Pumped For The Half Time Show!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Friends!

Maroon 5 is about to take the stage at the Superbowl! I'm soooo stoked that I decided to film a ukulele cover of one of my favorite old school maroon 5 songs to celebrate!

Here is a cover of She Will be Loved.

What songs do you hope they play during the half time show?? For those who watch this after the show ... what were your favorite performances??

I hope you guys enjoy this cover!

XO, Lea


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Competes with the real things although I just saw the halftime show and have to admit that it was of the better ones I have seen over the last couple of years.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love Maroon 5 so I totally enjoyed it too. It didn’t wow me as much as other half time shows - but it was still fun to watch. 😊

I would have rather seen you perform it.

Aww thanks! 😘

Yeah that show was kinda bland. Well except when he ripped his shirt off... that was definitely the best part. 😂

Hey good job and cool beanie :)

Thanks!! I got it from @rivalzzz at Steemfest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62