Sunset Piano Cover // Keep Holding On by Avril Lavigne

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Friends!

I hope you are all having a great Saturday! Last night the sunset was so beautiful and so I decided to film a sunset music cover!

Not sure why this song popped into my head...but I felt like going old school Avril. I hope you guys enjoy both this cover and the pretty sunset!

XO, Lea


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I truly enjoyed enjoyed the music. Thanks for sharing your voice and talent.

Aww thanks Troy! I’m so glad you enjoyed it. 😊

THAT BACKGROUND + the girl = awesome

Aww thanks Kevin!! 😘 Still can’t believe this gets to be my view everyday. 🙈

Haha no wonder the crypto prices never worry you

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful! I almost crying

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that feels amazing to hear. I’m so glad you enjoyed it. 😊

!tipuvote for 3 steem :)

Aww thanks for the love @cardboard!!

Keep holding on, in spite of everything! Your voice, the piano, the sea, the afternoon, a good company to bid farewell to on the first Saturday in March. Applause for you, @coruscate. I enjoyed it!!

You are blessed with a great voice . Lovely song .@coruscate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @monikaa! That’s so sweet of you!

The sunset was as beautiful as your voice dear lea :)
Thanks for sharing your talent and passion with us! Thanks for this #awesomediycontent!

Peace!

Aww thanks my friend!! ♥️

I love it! We sang that song at our graduation.


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

This post is supported by $1.63 @tipU upvote funded by @cardboard :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52