Steem Monsters Easter Eggs From @aggroed!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Friends!

Want to hear some random, fun @steemmonsters information that I heard from @aggroed in a bar in Mexico the other day? As many of you know - I just had the opportunity to attend Anarchapulco last week and got to hang out with a handful of awesome steemians that were there - including @aggroed. We got to chatting about Steem Monsters (naturally) and he dropped a couple totally awesome easter eggs from the game!

Of course, my next question was if I could make a post sharing this! I hope you guys enjoy this video and hearing some of these little fun nuggets! Also, @rustle decided to make an appearance in this video too. <3

XO, Lea

Sort:  

hahah awesome!

I need to order some @steemmonsters gear.

Ha ha this is so cool

yay! Glad you enjoyed these little fun facts too. :)

That is a great Easter Egg! My daughter loves the Kiara card!

Posted using Partiko iOS

aww that's so awesome!! I bet she'd enjoy hearing that little fun fact about Kiara then!

Lord Arianthus... I bet that one is dedicated to Bernie :P

LOL!! I wonder.

@coruscate great video. I am still pretty sure there are still some hidden surprises and features coming for the steemmonster world and i can not wait for it to be unveil

oh i'm sure you are right! I bet there are tons of fun little easter eggs that we'll find out about as the game develops.

Yes. I guess so also. All i have to is just to wait and see how things unfold

Cool Steem Monsters T-shirt, @coruscate.

Thanks @zorank! I got it at Steemfest. Thinking about cutting it into a tank top though because I don't like t-shirts. haha

Hi just passing by to upvote you and I also want to share this post.

Watch live video from butas2019 on www.twitch.tv

😎Hope you had a great time at Anarchapulco Mexico event So awesome to just hang out with some great steemians @coruscate , one day I will join you for a beer or wine lol! 🙋👹❤
👹 Who doesnt love easter eggs especially when Steem Monsters is involved! Thanks for sharing these awesome fun facts, upped earler , now resteemed to spread the word! 🙋
EDIT IN : I vote for Russell and his funky hairdo! I would also love a Steem Monsters T shirt!
LOL, Easter came early!

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67