Video Tutorial on How to Get your PALcoin Claimdrop!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends,

If you've been on Steem at all the last week - then you've probably seen a lot of buzz for PALnet. In case you've been just casually observing and wondering what it all means and how you can get in on the claimdrop - then here's a video walkthrough to explain it!

I've read through the white paper, an assortment of various posts made by fellow Steemians and sent a few questions to team member @crimsonclad to clear up my remaining questions - all of which I chat about in this video.

pal1.png

There are three components to this video.

#1. A quick "cliff notes" level version for parts of the white paper, what PALnet and PALcoin are, how to get involved, why you should jump in and why it was founded in the first place.

#2. A video tutorial on how to get your claimdrop through Steemengine.

#3. My remaining questions on the project - answered by @crimsonclad!

pal2.png


Additional Resources


For those who want to dig a little deeper and read more... here are a few articles I found particularly helpful when getting my head around it all.

Here's a little teaser...

palmeme.png


I hope you guys found this video walkthrough helpful! If you have any additional questions about PALnet - then please leave them in the comments below! If I'm not able to answer them - then we can definitely tag @minnowsupport or another team member to jump in and help.

See ya on PALnet!

XO 💋- Lea




Here is a youtube link for anyone who needs it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thankyou SO MUCH for this! Im totally PAL'd to the max now with my superfine coindrop luxury feast! Blessings, blessings. Your tutorial was magic : )

Yay!! I’m so happy to hear that. 😃

Your all Pal’d up now 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know it. 💪🏻

Dear @coruscate, i cannot find any reply button on the bottom of your post, so how i can reply you?

Hmmm that is weird! Perhaps it was just a small glitch on PALnet... do you see the button now?

Yes dear, it was in the second row...

Let’s get dem’ PAL Tokens 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Time to start Stackin PAL! 😆😉 💰

Great video and write up good to see you on Palnet it makes no sense not to be earning in both places lol.
Where you able to upload directly from Dtube to Palnet I noticed mine still pushes over to steemit.

Heheheheheh..... Remember this questions.. Just hold it for a while. :)

lol, I will take that as a secret message ;) Keep up the awesome work you all

Right?? Why not post to both?

I upload on dtube and just used the #palnet tag to have it show up. Super easy!

Ah duh always forget that lol ty

Posted using Partiko Android

Time to collect more palcoin...

Get it girl!! 💪🏻

I want to claim this tesla behind your back :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah wouldn’t that be nice! 😜

wouldnt it be nice if you covered this song? :)

Seems like a great explanation and touched on a lot of the common issues. Great work!

Thanks so much @clayboyn! 😊

What a PAL!

Up top my friend! 🙌🏻

I have seen a lot people talking about it. Just joined myself. If nothing else it just feels fun again to see people earning a bunch of coins.

Right?? Love the energy!

Thanks for the tutorial..

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome! I’m so glad you found it helpful. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32