You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's discuss why I Do Not use indicators

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello Luc, I've watched just about all your videos and must give my appreciation for your selfless distribution of your trading strategy.

My question is: How do you decide how much money to keep in USD v. BTC v. ETH while waiting for a panic. USD obviously allows you to buy either BTC or ETH during panic, but holding BTC/ETH allows you to buy associated ALT pairs.

Sort:  

There is no perfect plan for this.. I keep a little of everything, but in a major drop of BTC and ETH, I stop playing with the alts, because it gets a little hairy when you have too many trades on the go.. So I trade only the big coins when they are dropping hard, and then I resume playing the alts after everything gets back to normal.. Like right now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53