You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Syria Strikes: A Conspiracy Theory

in #dtube6 years ago

The best way to support my work is just to spread the word about the information. The second best way is to become a member of my site for as little as $1/month (https://www.corbettreport.com/members/). The third best way would be to just vote me up here on Steemit. But really, as long as you help spread the word I'll be happy.

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know.
Since I'm doing strategy one and three already, I'll do the monthly paymant as well:) I feel I can cancel one of the wwf/greenpeace yearly donation to shift the amount to you. The one that supports disabled people I wont cancle since I feel good about this organisation. The other two I'm kinda not sure if it really brings anything good to the world. I'm not sure which is better. Any recommendations in this regard?
Thanks for the response, this makes me really happy! Sorry for all these questions which you probably have adressed in an older podcast at some point..:)
And thanks for the upvote. The amount will flow directly back to you when I get it:)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85