Sort:  

One of the best films ever made on the subject. Now it is forever uncensorable on the block chain. Thank you @CorbettReport not only for making this but for uploading it to a platform that the powers that should not be can't remove.

I have sent this video a minimum of 100 times over the years to people to at least start to understand the controversy of the day.

You're a fan of James? Welllllll I think I might have to figure this witness voting thing out and go vote for you!

All buildings were pulled with a nuclear impuls detonated at 80m below surface.

Lots of questions, sadly very few answers...

HAHAAAAA! Such a classic. Been sharing this around for years. Love you so much CORBETT!!!

The hint of snark really makes this video awesome beyond the truth bombs.

You don't have to go any further than this. I don't know exactly how it went down, but the official story is ridiculous enough for me to realize that the US government either orchestrated the attacks or allowed them to happen.

This one is a classic. Even with what I knew about September 11th, there were things in that video I hadn't previously been aware of.

Great that this is on DTube. However,, understanding the shadow government and how it operates is important, and Kevin Shipp, a CIA whistleblower, helps shed some light on the subject. https://dtube.video/v/tgheretic/l47bbzcs#!/v/tgheretic/l47bbzcs Check it out! Part 1 of 3

@corbettreport

Gday Guys,
I am actively seeking your support on the following two posts:

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@louisbettong/the-day-i-became-an-individualist

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@louisbettong/aldus-huxley-s-predictions-of-today-and-future

Please note that I feel they contain relevant "thoughts" inline with freedom and liberty and I am asking on the basis of the posts merit (not begging for votes); should you read and decide they have none, or have no time, I completely understand. However I will try again (unless you tell me to rack off of course). My goal is to develop these ideas and a strong argument (and a community), in support of freedom.

I have been watching james' content for years.

Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51