Fondleslabs, Pedophile Island and Other Halloween Horrors - #NewWorldNextWeek

in #dtube5 years ago


This week on the New World Next Week: Human-like skin is coming to your fondleslab; Alt media strikes again with the first look at Epstein's private island; and the FBI releases a data dump on the Finders.

SHOW NOTES AND MP3: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=33714


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I met Jeff Epstein in Ohio a long time ago in an education conference. He was a personable guy but always hyper interested in young women. I had no idea how he was this type of guy. The social engineers will make him a patriotic "hero" after a few years and spin cycles.

I hope not. Even if a new "French Revolution" is needed I hope not!

Finding James here brings me one step closer to peeling YouTube of from my online life. CHEERSThumbs-Up!.jpeg

Same sheeple that buy bottled tap water 🚿 buy that this federalist government is legit .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43