Your Children Are Being Programmed

in #dtube6 years ago


Swat team Lego. Cashless monopoly. Barbie's new credit card. If I didn't know better, I'd say that the social engineers figured out long ago that the best time to condition the public is when they're young and impressionable. But nahhhhh, that's probably just a load of rich, creamery butter. (And knowing is half the battle!)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow best time to condition the public is when they're young and impressionable,this is motivative thanks for sharing and happy new year to you.

About ten years ago I went to cash because I kept over drawing my account. I haven't over drawn it since then. And knowing what I know now, I'm so glad I did that.

wow Barbie's credit card I just found out that
haha nice info that thanks

Very true... that is why I keep insisting to them when they ask for a toy like this...

"First you (to my son) need to learn what is a blockchain and cryptocurrency... then if you still want the present, I will show you how can you save some money and pay for it, using cryptocurrency..."

Then I suspect commercials will not affect them anymore =)

We, humans are like sponges and soak up what is in our surrounding, unless our parents take care that we get less of that kind of addictive stuff. Music in commercials is intentionally pleasant and melodic so that we resound with it and the messages sink in - it's a hook. But even if you care that your child gets as little as possible of such messages the time of schooling comes and the peers pressure with it. Children are not neccesarily resilinet enough to withstand the peers pressure even if its unspoken.

Kinda unrelated but not entierly:
Looked through the various cryptocurrencys on coinmarketcap and one came out that ties in to what @corbettreport have reported on earlyer that is termed gamefication of life. Found a coin that is not suprisingly called; Experience Points. And yes you guessed it, its focused around games and gamefying other activitys by earning Experience points. Its stated to be independant form banks and gouvernments, but im not so sure. You can look at how to earn Experience Points by being a "model citizen" here: https://www.xpcoin.io/
Honestly I cant think of anything more obviesn and intentionally manipulative then this, and to be honest, fitting, for how games have changed peoples thinking.

Awesome post keep it up.

This is no joke and has been going on for years.

@corbettreport you give me hope. luckily we know about this from you.
thanks a lot my friend... Thanksss...

that's fuckin' true, programmed like robots, they have to avoid that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94