You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Sad Not To Be Able To Join My Brother To Attend Church Anymore Because Of My Disability

in #dtube5 years ago

It truly saddens me to know this. Wish you were here I’d lend you my electric wheelchair where it is possible to lay down as a bed. Therefore, it would be less harsh for you and you could still share with your brother in an important place of worship. The important thing is that Almighty God (Yahweh, Hebrew) knows what’s truly in your heart and that matters even if you are unable to physically attend. ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It is my dream to have such an electric wheelchair where it can recline to form a bed because of my back as II cannot sit all day @coquiunlimited
But maybe someday God will provide, of course through the help of steem community.
God bless you Sir.

I am hoping with all my heart your wish becomes true. I do not understand crypto as well as you do otherwise I wish I could help, but another issue is crypto these days is terrible.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48