My introduction post (znap7 ) For linkseven77

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello friends !
Welcome to my channel.
This is my znap7 introduction video for linkseven77.
My real name is Atif Jabbar.
I am a student on last stage of my studies and hopefully i will be teacher in few months.
I used to help my father in my spare time as its really comfortable for me.
I found steem platform as aresult of an online search. I researched about it and found it useful. Then i signed up and it was a surprise for me because my account was approved instantly.
I invested a little steem power and started my jouney with steemians.
Throughout my journey i have found many helpful and supportive people like @nuthman , @nathanmars @d00k13 @chireerocks @madushanka and many others. Sorry if i did not mentioned you but you have a place in my heart.
Currently im a member of dtubefamily which is known as "linkseven77" now.
Linkseven77 is discovered by @nathanmars which is doing great efforts on steem blockchain.

I am also a member of #steemnurse founded by @kawaiicrush . This is a very supportive community.

The seven key words that describes me best are
Hardworking
Honest
Active
Positive
Achiever
Responsive
Cooperative.

Thank you for your time.

I would like to mention @nuthman @chireerocks ,
@rehan12 , @madushanka , @josediccus , @kawaiicrush, @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @nathanmars , @bien, @d00k13 @vincy , @certain @yanipetkov , @tazky , @tfq86 , @jozef230 , @freecrypto and to all members of dtubefamily777.

Special thanks to @nuthman and @nathanmars .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi brother, that's awesome introduction to linkseven77 project. Finally you did it. I'm glad to hear you 7 keywords. You've good vision about your future. You'll be successful teacher definitely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the best wishes my friend..

Great to see your znap7 brother 😊😊, I hope you will definitely be a successful teacher in future, please teach about steem to your students 😂😂 (Joking). Wishing you all the luck for future 😊.
Excited for your future post :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely i will do it.

Thank you for the best wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

You gonna rock bro🤘🤘, just keep on posting :). From which country you are buddy?, Just want to know :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you missed the part of my video where i told that im from Pakistan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, I'm just watching your video 😊 then too thanks for telling :), Love from India buddy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Much love from my side bro.
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on brother good to know you feel as if your apart of something grad!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its really helpful to be included into a community.

Thank you my friend for the suppprt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Finally you got it up. Feeling glad seeing your znap7 profile video. Your seven passionate word is superb. I appreciate your hard work on this platform.
Thank your friend @coolguy222

Posted using Partiko Android

Finally he got it up 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. I did it.
Actually i was busy enough in preparing my exam syllabus.
So finally im here.

Thank you for coming around.

Posted using Partiko Android

A good plan to base a life (teaching) here on steemit. I'd love to see your journey, so keep steeming and a better times.

Thank you for the wishes.
Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

@coolguy222, Good to know about you brother and wish that soon you will going to become Teacher and will pursue your passion. And i believe that you will attain the growth on this platform too and you are doing an awesome job and you are effective contributor brother. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the wishes and the support you have given to me.
You are one of those supportive people included in my list.
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and enjoy your day brother. 🙂

Nice to know more about you bro... Long live linkseven77 family... I wish you all the best with your journey... Blessings to you.

Very very thanks bro.
God bless you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to be introduced to you, fellow LinkSeven77 member and good luck in completing your studies and getting a teaching position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78