You should prefer twitter than discord | Why Twitter is best tool for steem community | Twitter is more powerful than discord to pull investers

in #dtube5 years ago


If you really love steem blockchain and want to see the steem price again at 8$ then you should prefer twitter instead of using discord because discord includes people that are already a part of steem while there are millions of new people on twitter from all across the world who dont know about steem. We can convince them for joining steem. And can show them its potential .Thats the reason i prefer twitter on discord.
Discord is not a bad tool it has its own importance but for now its necessary for us to move ourself on twitter instead of wasting our time on discord.So lets leave twitter for some time and move onto twitter to spread the world about steem.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 @dtube video about mathematics.
Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.

If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.

I am a member of @dtube family which is currently known as linkseven77 .
I am also a member of #steemnurse which is a discord community.

Mentions:
I would like to mention @nuthman @chireerocks ,@madushanka ,@jozef230 , @freecrypto .

Special thanks to @nuthman and @nathanmars .

Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

what you said is so true . we should choose twitter and facebook instead of discord . we should spread the word and make our community grow a exponential growth.

Hello @coolguy222, I discord in already. But used only important thing. These days I never used discord coz I have only free time. So I need to promote #Steem tag on Twitter and looking more steemians contents. So discord time probably waste my golden time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63