Learn Mathematics on @dtube #7 | Derivation of ln related problems

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video we learn that how to find d/dx of ln(x²+x) .
We will apply formula as d/dx of lnx is 1/x further derivative of x.
As d/dx of lnx is 1/x so in the same way lets find d/dx of ln(x²+x).
Solution:
d/dx ln(x²+x)
=1/x²+x (d/dx x²+x)
=1/x²+x (2x+1)
=2x+1/x²+x.
This is our answer.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 @dtube video about mathematics.
Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.

If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.

I am a member of @dtube family which is currently known as linkseven77 .
I am also a member of #steemnurse which is a discord community.

Mentions: @devann ! Thanks for encouraging.
I would like to mention @nuthman @chireerocks ,@madushanka ,@jozef230 , @freecrypto .

Special thanks to @nuthman and @nathanmars .

Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@coolguy222, Enjoy your Mathematical passion. Hope that this will attract more audience who want to learn or hold the same passion. I am not sure about exact tag but you can checkout steemeducation once. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha,,thank you my friend for your concern.
Stay bless and keep enjoying.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you so much. Enjoy your time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56