Steem is moving Green | Dont Focus on price | Think about longterm benefit of steem

in #dtube6 years ago


Many of you check steem price daily to know whats happening with steem . I will give you advice that dont care about price yet because crypto will take enough time to get stable.
Just keep posting quality content with high spirit and there will be a time when we will see the steem at moon That will be the time to celebrate and we will celebrate togather . So dont panic as steem is a longterm project.
Although steem moving up green again after few days but it may go down again so dont focus price and keep believe on steem.

A great hug for those who believe in steem.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 @dtube video about mathematics.
Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.

If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.

I am a member of @dtube family which is currently known as linkseven77 .
I am also a member of #steemnurse which is a discord community.

Mentions:
I would like to mention @nuthman @chireerocks ,@madushanka ,@jozef230 , @freecrypto .

Special thanks to @nuthman and @nathanmars .

Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@coolguy222, Price is important aspect but not the most important because what we are experiencing on Steem Blockchain is future innovation and it will going to expand the opportunities and opportunity is always an greater aspect than price. Stay blessed.

I didn't check steem price these days and updated from steemians only. Just now price can be green coloring up. But after 10 minutes price can be down. Market condition like that. So I don't care current steem price up or down. Think steem is will gain with long term vision. great advice bro.

Exactly. We should focus on quality contents as well as engagement instead of price.
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings of peace @coolguy222. You just brighten the life in me. Been actually wondering for the past months and days why I'm always at the tail of this steem cycle. I'm still full of hopes though and still in pursuit of posting quality contents whenever I can. As the old adage says, the more you plant, the greater harvest you'll have. 😇
New friend here, @drahries. ❤

Keep creating quality contents.
Thank you for coming around.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea dude I keep my eye on the prize, that’s the coin count for me!

I’m a dolphin 🐬 who cares what that’s worth in the bear market investments find value in the bull markets 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to know that you achieved dolphin status.
More success is ahead my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem is not for one day in fact it is for a very long time so we should not be worried about the price. Just keep on #steem ing

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly..its a longterm project.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55