Before posting new content please reply all comments on your previous post, A humble request to all members of family777

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video i requsted to all members of family777 that please reply all comments on your post before creating a new content.

I have seen a lot of people who dont reply comments on their on posts and they are creating new content.

Please please pay heed to this matter.
If you have time for posting new content then you must have time to give response to comments on your posts.

I would like to call @chireerocks , @rehan12 , @madushanka , @josediccus , @kawaiicrush, @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @nathanmars , @bien, @d00k13 @vincy , @teamhumble , @sergiomendes, @certain @yanipetkov , @tazky , @tfq86 , @jozef230 , @freecrypto and to all members of dtubefamily777.

Thank you for your time.

Special thanks to @nathanmars .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yup I can be guilty of that! I try not do it with my DTube creations though and I go through spurts of looking back to make sure none were missed 😅

I agree though we need to engage our audience otherwise what’s the point of leaving comments in the first place. I don’t comment because I have to I comment because I want to! I typically look for others I can help raise or support rather then those who have all the engagement they already need so to be ignored on a comment is a slap in the face to me so I really try not do it to others 🤞#zap

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im aware of your contribution my friend,,always appreciated your presence.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

@coolguy222, thanks everytime mentioning me you Xmas videos. Yep.. I agree your point. Only few peoples didn't reply their comments. They find only reward not engaging with others. Only few times I couldn't gave feedbacks. But I do my best..

#zapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome my friend.
Yeah, they just want earning without any efforts.

Tahnk you for stopping by.

#zap
Posted using Partiko Android

Dear friend @coolguy222
I appreciate this concept and agree with you. If I am not on wrong then #zap comment means no further comment. There is little confusion that reply these comments or not.so I hesitate to reply.
Thank you

Atleast we should say thank you in response to comments under our post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good my friend. How to participle of family777?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Create 1 content through dtube in 24 hours.
follow @nathanmars and put atleast 3 comments under contents which are resteemed by @nathanmars .
You must have 100 steem power in order to be a member of the family777 .

For more info contact directly with nathanmars or ask me here.

#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah buddy this is something that we should focus upon and that will sure show the appreciation towards the community members who are giving the time and consuming the content and a little respect to them as well.

#zap

Thats exactly what i want othets to do,
Respect for others by responding.

Thank you.

#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Good reminder!

#zap

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes I go 3 days without responding to comments, but I usually respond. Even if one gets by me, I'll make a point to respond, unless it's just an emoji.

#zap

Thats good to some extent,,atleast you respond them.

Thank you

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the calling. And for the video. It serves as great reminder for us all, especially in the DtubeFamily777 😊👍7️⃣7️⃣7️⃣

Welcome.
,,i seen a lot of people who didnt reply and they are creating new contents without replying on previous posts.

Thank you for coming around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing that point @coolguy222 ... Have a great Sunday. Blessings.

#zap

You too my friend.
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother.

I would like to know that where are you from ?

#Zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too belongs to pak.
Talk to you soon my friend.

#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42