My TOP 3 Tips For NEW SteemIt Members (And My FIRST DTube Video)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch My TOP 3 Tips For NEW SteemIt Members (And My FIRST DTube Video) video on DTube


Hello friends!

In my very first DTube video, I talk a little bit about why I think DTube will be successful, and then I share my top 3 tips for new SteemIt members.

I hope the information in this video is helpful to those that are new to this unique platform.

As you'll learn in the video, I'm all about powering up 100% and keeping my Steem Power.

I firmly believe that Steem will become as popular as BitCoin with time, and I think that it's a fantastic investment.

My Steem Wallet has increased quite a bit since I started back in October of 2016, and I'm very confident that the only way for Steem is UP!

If you liked the video, I'd appreciate an upvote and follow.

And PLEASE, I would LOVE to hear from all of you, so go ahead and drop a comment!

Relevant links:

SteemIt Chat:

https://steemit.chat/home

My SteemIt blog (follow me here):

https://steemit.com/@contentking

Sort:  

I am new here in steemit and I really want to learn from intelligent people. I would like to thank you for your tips.

You're very welcome! The main thing is to just enjoy yourself and interact. Produce good content and the money will come eventually!

Agreed, very good tips!

Thanks so much! I'm glad you agree!

Could someone please tell me if this video even plays? I cannot get it to play for me, along with several other videos on DTube. Some play and some don't. Please let me know if you are able to watch this video in it's entirety. I would appreciate it. Also, I see no way to delete or edit the video. I'm open to tips and suggestions.

It works. DTube and the IPFS network are struggling a lot with big and new files uploaded to the network, I am working on improving it to the max I can. But usually your videos are easily viewable a bit later. Basically it takes some time to propagate and work well.

Thanks for trying it out anyway ;)

Oh that's great to hear because I put quite a bit of work into it!

I'm just learning how to make Chromakey (green screen) videos and so far this one has been about the best quality wise.

I absolutely LOVE DTube and I realize that when something is new it takes time to work out the bugs.

I think it's great and can't wait to make my next video!

Thanks for taking the time to assist me :)

Great video! Corporations don't care about their users anymore! Just MONEY MONEY MONEY gotta keep those ad companies happy! Youtube is a great platform, but its become too much of what youtube wants and less what the users/creators want. Here is to Dtube the "hopeful" youtube KILLER! :)

Your video received 100% upvote! I agree on using all your earnings on steem power. Best way to go when your new!

Thanks! I agree with you 100%. Thanks for your comment and for checking out my video. Followed you and upvoted your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50